Shows And Events

During the year we will be exhibiting at a number of shows and below is a list of which we will be attending:

    2015

  • Naidex – 28/29/30th April at NEC Birmingham
  • Motability One Big Event – 8/9th May at Event City Trafford Centre
  • Mobility Roadshow – 25/26/27 June at Donnigton Park
  • Other Motability One Big Day Events to be advised (usually around 6 events all over the country)
    2014

  • Motor-home & Caravan Event at Newark Showground on Friday 22nd March until Sunday 24th March
  • Motability Big Event at Stoneleigh Park on Friday 17th May until Saturday 18th May
  • Motability One Big Day Event at Bath & West Showground on Saturday 15th June
  • Motor-home & Caravan Event at Shropshire & West Midlands Showground on Saturday 6th July & Sunday 7th July
  • Motability One Big Day Event at Glow, Bluewater in Kent on Tuesday 9th July
  • The Mobility Roadshow at Telford International Centre on Thursday 27th June until Saturday 29th June
  • Motability One Big Event at Newcastle Racecourse, Northumberland on Thursday 1st August
  • Motability One Big Event at Aintree Racecourse, Merseyside on Thursday 8th August